Executive Board

President: Mike Emerson  (2799)
Executive Vice President: Janis Nagy (2791)
Executive Director: Benjamin J. Stoppe (1646)
Treasurer: Benjamin J. Stoppe (1646)
Asst. Treasurer: VACANT
Executive Secretary: Mark D’Andrea (2359)
Immediate Past President:   RADM Jim Van Sice (1777)  

Board Members

VP, History, Archives & Awards- John “Bear” Moseley (743) https://cgaviationhistory.org/
VP,Unit Support & Agency Liaison – vacant
VP, Museums, Aircraft, Artifacts & Restorations – vacant
VP, Development -Chris Dewhirst (1854)
VP,National Roosts – Jay D. Crouthers (1360)
VP Communications & Media Affairs -Gary Gamble (1826)
VP, Membership-Jack McGrath (p-2666)
Historian – John “Bear” Moseley (743)
At Large – Paul Langlois (1954)
Ye Ancient Scribe-Steve Goldhammer (1207)
Ye Ancient Albatross – ADM Charles W. Ray, USCG (2311)- ex officio
Ye Enlisted Ancient Albatross – AMTCM Kit Harris, USCG (P-4427) – ex officio

Support Team

Member Management-Database Manager – Larry Hall (1923)
Webmistress: Margaret Jordan, Bold Layout LLC

For a list of e-mail address, send a blank e-mail to info@aoptero.org (you can write something in the e-mail if you want, but it will be discarded before anyone reads it). You will receive an automated reply with the e-mail address you are looking for.